2019 Bangers Supreme Championship

The Supreme Championship meeting for Bangers, will take place at St Day on Sunday 20 October.

The format for the meeting will be:
Last Chance Qualifier - 6 to qualify
Supreme - top 24 will be pre-seeded
Destruction Derby

Seeded qualifiers for the Supreme have until midnight on Thursday 17 October to confirm their place, by booking through the approved channels.  If a seeded driver fails to book by that deadline, they will forfeit their grid position, and will race from the back of the grid in the Last Chance qualifier.
Drivers listed in Yellow have confirmed their place.
Drivers listed in White have yet to confirm.
Drivers listed in Red have notified they will not be racing.

No Driver
898 Jack Semmonds
891 Martyn Cleave
836 Adam Oldham
320 Dan Abbott
246 Ryan Sparks
931 Jack Manhire
621 Scott Kendall
853 Dave James
281 Marc Chenery
196 Craig Cornelius
991 Ben Hale
862 Darryl Cock
938 Ash Rice
604 Josh Bridger
768 Tyler Cock
185 Richard Coaker
927 Jason Kingwell
138 Dan Rice
85 Jack Beaumont
944 Callum Hosie
845 Albert Haines
785 Nick Craddock
304 Marty Penhaligon
366 Pete Warren
53 Christopher James
929 Sam Baker
743 Jake Bond

Site by Chris Frankum | Design by Andy Jackson

Powered by software developed by Nexus Open Software

Terrms and Conditions

© 2020 Autospeed. All Rights Reserved.